Board members

    Mikko Tolonen

    Chair - Mikko Tolonen

    Assistant professor, Digital humanities, University of Helsinki
    Bente Maegaard

    Vice-Chair - Bente Maegaard

    Head of department, University of Copenhagen, Centre for Language Technology
    Annika Rockenberger

    Treasurer - Annika Rockenberger

    Research Data Management advisor, University of Oslo Library Personal homepage Contact via email:

    Anda Baklāne

    Curator of Digital Research Services, National Library of Latvia
    Koraljka Golub

    Koraljka Golub

    Head of the iInstitute, co-leader of the Digital Humanities Initiative, Linnaeus University
    Olga Holownia

    Olga Holownia

    University of Iceland

    Veronika Laippala

    Associate Professor, School of Languages and Translation Studies, University of Turku
    Ditte Laursen

    Ditte Laursen

    Head of Department for Digital Cultural Heritage, Royal Danish Library

    Costanza Navarretta

    Senior researcher, Department of Nordic Studies and Linguistics, University of Copenhagen

    Olle Sköld

    Senior lecturer, Department of ALM, Uppsala University

Website administrator: Jouni Tuominen